NFL Schedule 2016

This is the complete 2016 NFL Schedule, including information on NFL game times and the network covering the games.

The 2016 NFL season, the 97th season in the history of the National Football League, is scheduled to begin on Thursday, September 8, 2016.

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 6, 2018PHIATL8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Sep 9, 2018BALBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 9, 2018CLEPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 9, 2018INDCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 9, 2018MIATEN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018MINSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018NEHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 9, 2018NOTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018NYGJAC1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018LACKC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 9, 2018ARIWAS4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018CARDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018DENSEA4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 9, 2018GBCHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 10, 2018DETNYJ7:10 PM ETESPN
Mon, Sep 10, 2018OAKLAR10:20 PM ETESPN
Week 2
Thu, Sep 13, 2018CINBAL8:20 PM ETNFLN
Sun, Sep 16, 2018ATLCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018BUFLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018GBMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018NOCLE1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018NYJMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018PITKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018TBPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018TENHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018WASIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018LARARI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018SFDET4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 16, 2018DENOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018JACNE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 16, 2018DALNYG8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 17, 2018CHISEA8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 3
Thu, Sep 20, 2018CLENYJ8:20 PM ETNFLN
Sun, Sep 23, 2018ATLNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018BALDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018CARCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018HOUNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018JACTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018KCSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018MIAOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018MINBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018PHIIND1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018WASGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018LARLAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 23, 2018ARICHI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018SEADAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 23, 2018DETNE8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 24, 2018TBPIT8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Sep 27, 2018LARMIN8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Sep 30, 2018ATLCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018CHITB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018DALDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018GBBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018INDHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018JACNYJ1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018NEMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018TENPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018ARISEA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018OAKCLE4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 30, 2018LACSF4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018NYGNO4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 30, 2018PITBAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 1, 2018DENKC8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 4, 2018NEIND8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Oct 7, 2018BUFTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018CARNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018CINMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018CLEBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018DETGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018KCJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018NYJDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018PITATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018LACOAK4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 7, 2018PHIMIN4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018SFARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018SEALAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 7, 2018HOUDAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 8, 2018NOWAS8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 6
Thu, Oct 11, 2018NYGPHI8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Oct 14, 2018ATLTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018CINPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018CLELAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018HOUBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018MIACHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018MINARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018NYJIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018OAKSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018WASCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018DENLAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 14, 2018DALJAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018TENBAL4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 14, 2018NEKC8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 15, 2018GBSF8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 18, 2018ARIDEN8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Oct 21, 2018LACTEN9:30 AM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018CHINE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018INDBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018JACHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018KCCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018MIADET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 21, 2018NYJMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 21, 2018PHICAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 21, 2018TBCLE1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 21, 2018BALNO4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 21, 2018WASDAL4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 21, 2018SFLAR8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 22, 2018ATLNYG8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 25, 2018HOUMIA8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Oct 28, 2018JACPHI9:30 AM ETNFLN
Sun, Oct 28, 2018CARBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 28, 2018CHINYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 28, 2018CINTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 28, 2018DETSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 28, 2018KCDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 28, 2018NYGWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 28, 2018PITCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 28, 2018OAKIND4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 28, 2018ARISF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 28, 2018LARGB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 28, 2018MINNO8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 29, 2018BUFNE8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Nov 1, 2018SFOAK8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Nov 4, 2018BALPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 4, 2018BUFCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 4, 2018CARTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 4, 2018CLEKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 4, 2018MIANYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 4, 2018MINDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 4, 2018WASATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 4, 2018DENHOU4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 4, 2018SEALAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 4, 2018NOLAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 4, 2018NEGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 5, 2018DALTEN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 8, 2018PITCAR8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Nov 11, 2018CHIDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018CINNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018CLEATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018GBMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 11, 2018INDJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 11, 2018KCARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018NYJBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 11, 2018TBWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018TENNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 11, 2018OAKLAC4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 11, 2018LARSEA4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 11, 2018PHIDAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 12, 2018SFNYG8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 15, 2018SEAGB8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Nov 18, 2018ATLDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 18, 2018BALCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 18, 2018CHIMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 18, 2018DETCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 18, 2018INDTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 18, 2018NOPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 18, 2018NYGTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 18, 2018WASHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 18, 2018ARIOAK4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 18, 2018LACDEN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 18, 2018JACPIT8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 19, 2018LARKC8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 22, 2018DETCHI12:30 PM ETCBS
Thu, Nov 22, 2018DALWAS4:30 PM ETFOX
Thu, Nov 22, 2018NOATL8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 25, 2018BALOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018BUFJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018CARSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 25, 2018CINCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018INDMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018NYJNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018PHINYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 25, 2018TBSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 25, 2018LACARI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 25, 2018DENPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 25, 2018MINGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 26, 2018HOUTEN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 13
Thu, Nov 29, 2018DALNO8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Dec 2, 2018ATLBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018CINDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018DETLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018GBARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018HOUCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018JACIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018MIABUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018NYGCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018PITLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018TBCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018OAKKC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018TENNYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 2, 2018NEMIN4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018SEASF8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 3, 2018PHIWAS8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 6, 2018TENJAC8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sun, Dec 9, 2018BUFNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018CHILAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018CLECAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018GBATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018HOUIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018KCBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018MIANE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018TBNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018WASNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018LACCIN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018SFDEN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 9, 2018ARIDET4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018DALPHI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 9, 2018OAKPIT8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 10, 2018SEAMIN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 13, 2018KCLAC8:20 PM ETFOX/NFLN
Sat, Dec 15, 2018NYJHOU4:30 PM ETNFLN
Sat, Dec 15, 2018DENCLE4:30 PM ETNFLN
Sun, Dec 16, 2018ATLARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018BALTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018BUFDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018CHIGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018CINOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 16, 2018INDDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018JACWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018MINMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 16, 2018NYGTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 16, 2018SFSEA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 16, 2018PITNE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 16, 2018LARPHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 17, 2018CARNO8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 16
Sun, Dec 23, 2018INDNYG1:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23, 2018LACBAL4:05 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23, 2018MIAJAC1:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23, 2018TENWAS1:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23, 2018CARATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018CLECIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 23, 2018DALTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018DETMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018NEBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 23, 2018NYJGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018PHIHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 23, 2018ARILAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018SFCHI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 23, 2018NOPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 23, 2018SEAKC8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 24, 2018OAKDEN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 17
Sun, Dec 30, 2018BALCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018BUFMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018GBDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018HOUJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018KCOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018MINCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018NENYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018NOCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018NYGDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018PITCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018TBATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018TENIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018WASPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018DENLAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 30, 2018LARSF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 30, 2018SEAARI4:25 PM ETFOX

Sponsor 

Leave a Reply