NFL Schedule 2016

This is the complete 2016 NFL Schedule, including information on NFL game times and the network covering the games.

The 2016 NFL season, the 97th season in the history of the National Football League, is scheduled to begin on Thursday, September 8, 2016.

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 10, 2020KCHOU8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Sep 13, 2020ATLSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020BUFNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 13, 2020DETCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020MINGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020NEMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 13, 2020WASPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020CARLV1:00 PM ET
Sun, Sep 13, 2020JACIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 13, 2020BALCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 13, 2020CINLAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 13, 2020NOTB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020SFARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 13, 2020LARDAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 14, 2020NYGPIT7:15 PM ETESPN
Mon, Sep 14, 2020DENTEN10:10 PM ETESPN
Week 2
Thu, Sep 17, 2020CLECIN8:20 PM ETNFL
Sun, Sep 20, 2020CHINYG1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020DALATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020GBDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020TENJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020INDMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020MIABUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020NYJSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020PHILAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020PITDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020TBCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020ARIWAS4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 20, 2020LACKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020HOUBAL4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 20, 2020SEANE8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 21, 2020LVNO8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 3
Thu, Sep 24, 2020JACMIA8:20 PM ETNFL
Sun, Sep 27, 2020ATLCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020BUFLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020CLEWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020MINTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020NELV1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020NYGSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020PHICIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020PITHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020INDNYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020LACCAR4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 27, 2020DENTB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020ARIDET4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020SEADAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 27, 2020NOGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 28, 2020BALKC8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Oct 1, 2020NYJDEN8:20 PM ETNFL
Sun, Oct 4, 2020CHIIND4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 4, 2020CINJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 4, 2020DALCLE1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020DETNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020MIASEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020TBLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 4, 2020WASBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 4, 2020CARARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020HOUMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020LARNYG4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 4, 2020LVBUF4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 4, 2020SFPHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 5, 2020KCNE7:05 PM ETCBS
Mon, Oct 5, 2020GBATL9:00 PM ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 8, 2020CHITB8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 11, 2020ATLCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 11, 2020KCLV1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 11, 2020NYJARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 11, 2020PITPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 11, 2020WASLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 11, 2020BALCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 11, 2020HOUJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 11, 2020SFMIA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 11, 2020CLEIND4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 11, 2020DALNYG4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 11, 2020SEAMIN8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 12, 2020NOLAC8:15 PM ETESPN
Tue, Oct 13, 2020TENBUF7:00 PM ETCBS
Week 6
Sun, Oct 18, 2020TENHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 18, 2020INDCIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020MINATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020NYGWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020PHIBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 18, 2020PITCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 18, 2020CARCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020JACDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020NEDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 18, 2020MIANYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 18, 2020TBGB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 18, 2020SFLAR8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 19, 2020BUFKC5:00 PM ETFOX/NFL
Mon, Oct 19, 2020DALARI8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 22, 2020PHINYG8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 25, 2020ATLDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 25, 2020CINCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020LACJAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020NOCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 25, 2020NYJBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020WASDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 25, 2020TENPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020HOUGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 25, 2020ARISEA8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Oct 25, 2020DENKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020NESF4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 25, 2020LVTB4:05 PM ETFOX
Mon, Oct 26, 2020LARCHI8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 29, 2020CARATL8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 1, 2020BUFNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 1, 2020CINTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 1, 2020CLELV1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 1, 2020DETIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 1, 2020GBMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 1, 2020KCNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 1, 2020MIALAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 1, 2020DENLAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 1, 2020CHINO4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 1, 2020SEASF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 1, 2020PHIDAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 1, 2020BALPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Mon, Nov 2, 2020NYGTB8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Nov 5, 2020SFGB8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 8, 2020ATLDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020BUFSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 8, 2020TENCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 8, 2020INDBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020KCCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 8, 2020MINDET1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020WASNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 8, 2020JACHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020LACLV4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 8, 2020DALPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020ARIMIA4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 8, 2020TBNO8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 9, 2020NYJNE8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 12, 2020TENIND8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 15, 2020CLEHOU1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020DETWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020GBJAC1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020NYGPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020PITCIN4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020CARTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020LVDEN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 15, 2020MIALAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 15, 2020ARIBUF4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 15, 2020LARSEA4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020NOSF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 15, 2020NEBAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 16, 2020CHIMIN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 19, 2020SEAARI8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 22, 2020CLEPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 22, 2020INDGB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 22, 2020NOATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 22, 2020WASCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 22, 2020CARDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 22, 2020JACPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 22, 2020BALTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 22, 2020HOUNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 22, 2020LACNYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 22, 2020MINDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 22, 2020LVKC8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 22, 2020DENMIA4:05 PM ETCBS
Mon, Nov 23, 2020TBLAR8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 26, 2020DETHOU12:30 PM ETCBS
Thu, Nov 26, 2020DALWAS4:30 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020ATLLV1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020BUFLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020CINNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020INDTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020MINCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020NEARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020NYJMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020JACCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020DENNO4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020LARSF4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 29, 2020TBKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 29, 2020GBCHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 30, 2020PHISEA8:15 PM ETESPN
Tue, Dec 1, 2020PITBAL8:00 PM ETNBC
Week 13
Thu, Dec 3, 2020BALDAL8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 6, 2020ATLNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 6, 2020CHIDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 6, 2020TENCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020MIACIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020MINJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020NYJLV1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020PITWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 6, 2020HOUIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020ARILAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 6, 2020SEANYG4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 6, 2020GBPHI4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020LACNE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 6, 2020KCDEN8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 7, 2020SFBUF8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 10, 2020LARNE8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 13, 2020CHIHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020CINDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020DETGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020MIAKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020NYGARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020TBMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020CARDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020JACTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020LVIND4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020SEANYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 13, 2020PHINO4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020LACATL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020SFWAS4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 13, 2020BUFPIT8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 14, 2020CLEBAL8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 17, 2020LVLAC8:20 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 20, 2020DENBUF7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 20, 2020GBCAR7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 20, 2020TENDET7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 20, 2020INDHOU7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 20, 2020LARNYJ7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 20, 2020ATLTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 20, 2020MIANE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 20, 2020MINCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 20, 2020NYGCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 20, 2020WASSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 20, 2020BALJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 20, 2020ARIPHI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 20, 2020NOKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 20, 2020DALSF8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 21, 2020CINPIT8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 16
Fri, Dec 25, 2020NOMIN4:30 PM ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 27, 2020DETTB7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 27, 2020LVMIA7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 27, 2020NYJCLE7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 27, 2020ARISF7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 27, 2020LACDEN7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 27, 2020KCATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 27, 2020PITIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 27, 2020WASCAR1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 27, 2020JACCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 27, 2020BALNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 27, 2020HOUCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 27, 2020SEALAR4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 27, 2020DALPHI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 27, 2020GBTEN8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 28, 2020NEBUF8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 17
Sun, Jan 3, 2021BUFMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021CHIGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021CINBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021CLEPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021DETMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021INDJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021KCLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021NENYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021NYGDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021PHIWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021TBATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021CARNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021HOUTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021DENLV4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Jan 3, 2021LARARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Jan 3, 2021SFSEA4:25 PM ETFOX

Sponsor 

Leave a Reply